Fred Green


Fred J. Green, 98, passed away Thursday, June 22, 2017 in Graham.  A Graveside funeral will be Monday, June 26, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. in Pioneer Cemetery under the direction of Morrison Funeral...

Margie Smith


Margie M. Smith, 86, passed away Thursday, June 15, 2017.  Funeral services will be held Monday, June 19, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. in Morrison Funeral Home Chapel.  Burial will follow in...

Marvin Dalton


Marvin Dalton passed away on Friday, June 16, 2017 at his home surrounded by family.  A visitation will be held Sunday, June 18, 2017 at 6:30 p.m. in Morrison Funeral Home and a honorary...

Raymond Hannah


A Tribute, “Remembering Raymond”, will be held Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 11:30 A.M., The Alley House, Behind 434 Oak Street, Graham, Texas 76450.   Raymond...

John Fulbright


John Fulbright, 71, passed away Wednesday, June 07, 2017 in Graham.  A Memorial service will be Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 2:00 p.m. at First United Methodist Church.  Arrangements are...

Olin Wayne Huffman


Olin Wayne Huffman, 63, passed away Friday, June 2, 2017 in Graham.  A graveside service will be held Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 11:00 a.m. in Gooseneck Cemetery under the direction of...

Dr. Kurt Brown


Dr. Kurt Brown passed away on June 5th, 2017 at his home in Graham surrounded by his family, after a two year triumphant battle with ALS.  A Rosary will be held at St. Mary’s Catholic...

Ty Kitchen


Ty B. Kitchen, 53, died Friday, May 26, 2017 at his home in Fort Worth after a two year battle with cancer and complications from other illnesses.  Funeral services will be held Thursday,...

Zeb Sumpter


Zeb Sumpter, 82, passed away Friday, May 26, 2017 in Graham.  A memorial graveside service will be held, Wednesday, May 31, 2107 at 2:00 p.m. in Pioneer Cemetery.  Arrangements are under...

Mabel Wells


Mabel C. Wells, 88, passed away Sunday May 21, 2017 in Fort Worth, Texas.  A Graveside funeral will be Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at 3:00 p.m. in Proffitt Cemetery in Young County. ...
© 2017 Morrison Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS