Lila Faye Williams


Lila Faye Williams, 63, passed away Friday, January 5, 2018 in Wichita Falls.  A memorial service will be held Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 2:00 p.m. at the Cowboy Church of Young...

Robert Calcote


Robert Charles Calcote, 87, passed away Monday, January 8, 2018 in Graham.  A Memorial service will be held at Eastside Church of Christ Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 10AM. ...

Kenneth "Kenny" Davis


Kenneth "Kenny" Earl Davis, 55, passed away Sunday, January 7, 2018 in Wichita Falls.  Funeral services will be 11:00 a.m. Wednesday, January 10, 2018 in Morrison Funeral Home...

Norma Parrish


Norma Aline Parrish, 81, passed away Thursday December 28, 2017 in Decatur.  A Memorial service will be Saturday, January 6, 2018 at 2:00 p.m. in Morrison Funeral Home Chapel. ...

Karen Lea White


Karen Lea White, of Graham, Texas, went to be with her Lord on January 3, 2018, at home surrounded by family. A Celebration of Life service will be held at 10:00 AM, January 6, 2018, at First...

Tonna Kay Hodges


Tonna Kay Gillespie Hodges, 46, passed away at her home Sunday, December 31, 2017.  Funeral service will be held 2:00 p.m. Friday, January 5, 2018 at Morrison Funeral Home Chapel. ...

Bobby Blair


Bobby June Blair, 76, passed away Saturday, December 30, 2017 at her home.  Funeral service will be at 11:00 a.m., Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at Morningside Baptist Church.  Burial will...

Shirley Bishop


Shirley Ann Bishop, 76, passed away Monday, January 1, 2018 in Graham.  Burial will be held at a later date in Borger.   Shirley was born August 2, 1941 in Borger to the late Joe...

Richard Irvin


Richard Wayne Irvin, 66, passed away Tuesday, December 26, 2017 in Graham.  Memorial services will be held at Graham Kingdom Hall of Jehovah’s Witnesses....

Edwin Paul Meschkat


Edwin Paul Meschkat, 90, passed away Tuesday, December 26, 2017 in Graham.  Visitation will be held Saturday, December 30, 2017 from 9:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. at Graham Bible Church and funeral...
© 2018 Morrison Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS