Mary Robertson


Mary Ellen Robertson of College Station, Texas passed away Friday, June 21, 2019 at the age of 95.  Graveside service will be 10:30 a.m. Saturday June 29, 2019, at Pioneer Cemetery in Graham,...

Danny Coleman


Danny R. Coleman, 71, passed away Monday, May 20, 2019 in Graham.  Memorial services will be Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. in the Graham Church of God.     Danny was...

Danny Hamilton


Danny Joe Hamilton, 69, passed away Wednesday, June 19, 2019 in Fort Worth.  Graveside funeral will be held 3:00 p.m. Sunday, June 23, 2019 at Pioneer Cemetery.  Arrangements are under...

Barbara Shelton


Barbara Ann Shelton, 80, passed away Saturday June 15, 2019 in Graham.  A Memorial service will be 2:00 p.m. Saturday June 22, 2019 at Morningside Baptist Church.  Arrangements are under...

Gary Tull


 Pastor Gary Tull, 61, went home to his Heavenly Father Wednesday, June 19, 2019 in Graham.  Funeral services will be Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. at First Baptist Church in...

Kenneth Lindley


Kenneth Lindley, 78, passed away Monday, June 17, 2019 at his home in South Bend.  Graveside funeral will be 10:00 a.m. Saturday, June 22, 2019 at Markley Cemetery in Markley, Texas. ...

Kathie Overcash


Kathie L. Overcash, 68, passed away Monday, June 17, 2019 in Wichita Falls.  Funeral will be 3:00 p.m. Friday, June 21, 2019 at Morrison Funeral Home Chapel.  Burial will follow in...

Doug Jones


Doug Jones, 87, of Weatherford, Texas passed away June 19, 2019.  A family memorial service is scheduled at a later date.  Arrangements are with Morrison Funeral Home, Graham,...

Bert Mann


Bert Allen Mann, 90, passed away Tuesday, June 18, 2019 in Graham.  A Memorial Service date and time will be announced at a later date.  Arrangements are under the direction of Morrison...

Sidney Cox


Sidney Dean Cox, 47, passed away Friday, May 24, 2019 in Graham.  A Memorial service will be Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. in the First Baptist Church in Graham.  Arrangements are...
© 2019 Morrison Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS