Vermel Autry


Vermel Chambers Autry, 85, passed away Friday, January 11, 2019 in Houston.  Funeral is scheduled 1:00 p.m. Saturday, January 19, 2019 in Morrison Funeral Home Chapel.  Burial will...

Cathy Burleson


Cathy Burleson, 58, passed away Friday, January 11, 2019 at her home in Graham.  Funeral services will be Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. in Morrison Funeral Home...

Doyle Mayes


Doyle Mayes, 83, passed away Saturday, January 12, 2019 in Graham.  Funeral services will be Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. in the First Baptist Church in Graham. ...

Judy King


Judy Gail King, 70 years old, passed away, December 25th 2018 at the home of her daughter and son-in-law in Graham, Texas.   Judy was born June 7, 1948 in Mineral Wells, Texas to Alton and...

Dan Dailey, Sr.


Dan David Dailey, Sr., 94, passed away Saturday, December 22, 2018 in Graham. A Memorial service will be held 2:00 p.m. Thursday, January 3, 2019 at Elmcroft of Graham. A Graveside service...

Coleman Gibbs


Coleman Andrew Gibbs, 35, passed away Saturday, December 29, 2018 in Graham.  Memorial services will be Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. in Faith Baptist Church.  Arrangements...

David Akers


David J. Akers, 67, passed away in Graham on Wednesday, December  19, 2018. A memorial service will be held to honor David's life on Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 2:00 pm in the First...

Coach Jimmy Pope


James W. "Jimmy" Pope, Jr., 80, went to his Heavenly home Wednesday, December 26, 2018 in Weatherford.  Funeral services will be Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 11:00...

Ann Ratcliff


Ann Ratcliff, 79, passed away Friday, December 21, 2018.  Funeral will be at 11:00 a.m. Thursday, December 27, 2018, at First Baptist Church.  Burial will follow in Pioneer Cemetery...

Roy Lee Pruit


Roy Lee Herman Pruit, 85, passed away Saturday, December 22, 2018 in South Bend.  Funeral services will be held Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 4:00 p.m. in the Cowboy Church of Young...
© 2019 Morrison Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS