John Knox


John Allen Knox, 70, of Graham TX passed away peacefully early April 14, 2020 at Avalon Memory Care in Dallas TX. A celebration of life service will be held 2:00 p.m. Saturday, April 17, 2021 at...

Bill Thomas


Bill Thomas, 55, passed away Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Funeral will be held 2:00 PM Sunday, April  11, 2021 in Morrison Funeral Home Chapel. Burial will follow at Pioneer Cemetery. Arrangements...

Terrance "Terry" Eugene Casey


Terrance "Terry" Eugene Casey, 75, passed away Saturday, April 3, 2021 in Graham.  Graveside services will be held Saturday, April 10, 2021 at 2:00 p.m. in Oakwood Cemetery in...

Barbara Eason


Barbara Ann Eason, 82, passed away Monday, April 5, 2021 in Graham.  Funeral services will be held Thursday, April 8, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. in Pioneer Cemetery under the direction of Morrison...

Ruben Burton Maxwell, Jr.


Ruben Burton Maxwell, Jr.  80, passed away Monday, March 29, 2021 in Newcastle.   Graveside service will be held Friday, April 2, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. in Newcastle Cemetery under the...

Damone Elizabeth "Liz" Bonner-Hendrix


Damone Elizabeth "Liz" Bonner-Hendrix was welcomed into heaven on March 24, 2021 in Dallas, Texas from complications following triple by-pass surgery.  A funeral service will be...

Buster "Buddy" Moore


Buster “Buddy” Lee Moore, 80, went home to be with his Heavenly Father on March 28, 2021. Services will be held Thursday, April 1, 2021, at 11:00 a.m. at Faith Center Assembly of God...

Almeda Woodward


Almeda Woodward, 95, passed away Sunday, March 28, 2021 at her home in Graham.  Funeral will be 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, March 31, 2021 at Morrison Funeral Home.  Burial will follow in...

Tinie Louise Williamson


Tinie Louise Williamson, 95, passed away Monday, March 22, 2021 in Allen.  Funeral services will be held Monday, March 29, 2021 at 2:00 p.m. in Morrison Funeral Home Chapel.  Burial will...

Teresa Diane Hysmith


Teresa Diane Gallien Hysmith was born on January 12, 1959 in Palacios, Texas to Gilbert Warren and Frances (Webster) Gallien.  She passed away March 24, 2021 at her home in Loving,...
© 2021 Morrison Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy