Henry Newmann


Henry Newmann, 87, passed away Tuesday, September 11, 2018 in Wichita Falls.  A Memorial service will be held, Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 2:00 p.m. in Ebony Grove Cemetery in Mercedes,...

David Sanders, Jr.


David Crowder Sanders, Jr., 53, passed away Thursday, September 13, 2018, at his home in Graham.  Funeral service will be Monday, September 17, 2018 at 10:30 a.m. in Oak Street Baptist...

Wanda Balch


Wanda J. Balch, 92, passed away Monday, September 10, 2018 in Fort Worth.  Graveside service will be held Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 2:00 p.m. in Oak Grove Cemetery.  Visitation...

Sarah Neal


Sarah Mann Neal, 68, passed away peacefully Sunday, September 9, 2018 at her home in Graham.  Visitation will be Friday, September 14, 2018 from 6 to 8 p.m. at Morrison Funeral Home...

Janis Baker


Janis V. Baker, 86, passed away at her home, Monday September 10, 2018.  A Memorial Service will be Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 2:00 p.m. in Morrison Funeral Home Chapel.  The family...

Annaliese Berry


Annaliese Berry, 88, passed away Saturday, September 8, 2018 in Austin.  Graveside services will be Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 10:00 a.m. in Gooseneck Cemetery under the direction of...

Gillie Sebastian Odom


Gillie Sebastian Odom, 78, passed away Thursday, September 6, 2018 in Dallas.  Graveside service will be held Monday, September 10, 2018 at 10:00 a.m. in Oak Grove Cemetery.  Memorial...

Nancy Redden Cobb


Nancy Redden Cobb, 81, of Horseshoe Bay, Texas, passed away surrounded by her family at approximately 4:30 PM on September 3, 2018. At 5:00 PM, she was having wine with Dad and Jesus, no doubt!...

John Gore


John Hilton Gore, 78, passed away Sunday, August 26, 2018 in Wichita Falls.  Funeral services will be Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. in Morrison Funeral Home Chapel.  Burial...

Ray Black


Ray Black, 74, passed away Monday, August 27, 2018 at his home in Young County.  A memorial service will be Friday, August 31, 2018 at 1:30 p.m. in the First United Methodist Church. ...
© 2018 Morrison Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS