Velda Helen Clark


Velda Helen Bradshaw Clark passed away Monday, June 29, 2020 in Graham, Texas.  She was 95 years old.  Funeral will be 11:00 a.m. Thursday, July 2, 2020 at Oak Street Baptist...

Betty Camp


Betty Louise Camp, 91, passed away Tuesday, June 30, 2020 in Graham.  Graveside services will be Thursday, July 2, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. in Newcastle Cemetery in Newcastle officiated by Rev....

Genoveva Hernandez


Genoveva Uribe Hernandez, 95, passed away Thursday, June 25, 2020 in Graham.  Funeral services will be Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. in Morrison Funeral Home Chapel.  Burial will...

Gary Dale "Gab" Sloan


Gary Dale “Gab” Sloan, 72, passed away on Thursday, June 4, 2020 in Graham, Texas. A memorial service will be held Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 10 AM in Newcastle at the Methodist...

Agustin Ortiz


Agustin Ortiz, 76, passed away Tuesday, June 23, 2020 in Wichita Falls.  Visitation will be held Thursday, June 25, 2020 from 6 to 8 p.m. in Morrison Funeral Home Chapel.  Burial will...

Sadie Darlene Armstrong


Sadie Darlene Armstrong, 59, suffered a heart attack on June 20, 2020 at the Armstrong Lake lot where she loved fishing and riding her four wheeler, she was later  pronounced deceased at the...

Loreda Drum


Over the years our mother recorded stories about her and her family member's lives. In 2014 she self-published her life story with the help of her cousin, Norma Sneed. Much of the following...

Ericardo Montano


Ericardo Montano, 35, passed away on Thursday, June 11, 2020 in Wichita Falls.  The family will receive visitors to remember the life of Eric on Saturday, June 20, 2020 from 4 PM to...

Donny "Don" Lynndell Wickham


A man who truly loved the Lord with his heart and was larger than life itself, Donny "Don" Lynndell Wickham, walked through the pearly gates of heaven on Saturday, May 2, at his home in...

Annie Mae Hunter


Annie Mae Hunter, 93, passed away Monday, June 15, 2020 in Graham.  Funeral services will be held Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. in Morrison Funeral Home Chapel.  Burial will...
© 2020 Morrison Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA