Michael Dale Smith


Michael Dale Smith was born in Olney, Texas on December 12, 1944 to Ira Ewalt and Katherine Brown Smith. He went home to be with his LORD on June 22, 2020. Mike enjoyed driving a school bus and...

William "Marvin" Bellah


William "Marvin" Bellah, 95, passed away Wednesday, September 23, 2020 in Graham.  Visitation will be Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 10:30 a.m. at Woodson Cemetery in...

Charles Ponder


Charles Edward Ponder, 66, passed away Thursday, September 17, 2020 in Wichita Falls.  Graveside services will be held Monday, September 21, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. in Rock Creek Cemetery in Jack...

Doris Maxwell


Doris Dixie Allen Maxwell, 76, passed away in Newcastle on September 17, 2020. A graveside service will be held on Saturday, September 19, 2020 in Newcastle Cemetery at 2 PM. Arrangements are...

Edith Lavelle Starkey


Edith Lavelle Starkey, 96, passed away Friday, September 4, 2020 in Graham.  Memorial services will be held Saturday, September 12, 2020 at 2:00 p.m. in the First Baptist Church of Newcastle...

Peggy Darlene Welborn


Peggy Darlene Welborn, 82, passed away Saturday, September 12, 2020 in Graham.  Graveside services will be held Saturday, September 19, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. in Pioneer Cemetery under the...

Klowie Moore


Klowie Kay Lynn Moore, 19, passed away Friday, September 11, 2020 in Graham.  Funeral services will be held Friday, September 18, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. at Country Road Fellowship in Young...

Jerry Lee David


Jerry Lee David, 63, passed away Saturday, September 5, 2020 in Graham.  Memorial services will be held Friday, September 18, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. in Oak Street Baptist Church.   Jerry...

Junior Zobac


Junior Zobac, 81, passed away Thursday, September 10, 2020 at his home in Graham.  Graveside funeral will be 2:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at City of Lubbock Cemetery in Lubbock,...

Greg Henry Stevens


Greg Henry Stevens, 59, passed away Sunday, September 6, 2020 in Graham.  Graveside services will be held Thursday, September 10, 2020 at 2:30 p.m. in Newcastle Cemetery under the direction...
© 2020 Morrison Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use