Raymond Wood


Raymond W. Wood, 86, passed away  Wednesday, November 14, 2018 in Graham.  Graveside funeral will Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 4:30 p.m. in Cottonwood Cemetery in Jack County,...

Maureen Sullivan


Maureen Caskey Sullivan passed away on Thursday, November 8, 2018 at the age of 93. A memorial service will be 10:00 am Saturday, November 17, 2018 at South Hills Christian Church, 3200 Bilglade...

Harold Ward


Harold L. Ward, 91, passed away Tuesday, November 13, 2018 in Graham.  Funeral will be 2:00 p.m. Thursday, November 15, 2018 in Morrison Funeral Home Chapel.  Burial will follow at...

Bobby Byerly


Bobby Stephen Byerly, 68, passed away Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at his residence in Newcastle.  Memorial service will be Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. in Morrison Funeral Home...

Sandra Baise


Sandra L Baise, 74, passed away Friday, October 26, 2018 in Las Vegas, Nevada.  Funeral services will be Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 10:00 a.m. in Morrison Funeral Home Chapel. ...

Rufus Wayne Roark


Rufus Wayne Roark, age 95 of Graham, Texas, died peacefully on October 30, 2018, at 9:40 a.m. in McKinney, Texas, at his home.  The funeral service will be at the First Baptist Church in...

Linda Ainsworth


Linda Darlene Ainsworth, 71, passed away Tuesday, October 30, 2018 in Wichita Falls.  Funeral services will be held Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 10:00 a.m. in Morrison Funeral Home...

Lena Dawson


Lena Marie Dawson, 55, passed away Monday, October 29, 2018 at her home.  Visitation will be Thursday from 6:00 to 8:00 p.m. at Morrison Funeral Home.  Funeral will be 2:00 p.m. Friday,...

Billie Dixon


Billie J. Dixon, 89, passed away Tuesday, October 30, 2018.  Funeral will be held 10:00 a. m. Friday, November 2, 2018 in Faith Baptist Church.  Burial will follow in Murray Cemetery...

Jeanne Bradshaw


Jeanne Williams Bradshaw, 84, passed away Monday, October 29, 2018 in Graham.  Memorial services will be held Thursday, November 1, 2018 at 2:00 p.m. in Morrison Funeral Home...
© 2018 Morrison Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS