Robert Johnson


Robert Wayne Johnson, 61, passed away Friday, March 8, 2019 at his home in Graham.  Memorial services will be Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. in Morrison Funeral Home...

Julie Snow


Julie Lynn Snow, 59, passed away Thursday, March 21, 2019 in Plano.  Funeral will be Monday, March 25, 2019, at 2:00 p.m. in the Morrison Funeral Home Chapel.  Burial will follow in True...

Frances Brewer


Frances Brewer, 92, passed away Thursday, March 21, 2019 in Graham.  Funeral services will be Monday, March 25, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. in the Eastside Church of Christ.  Burial will follow...

Michael Spring


Michael Moody Spring, 57, passed away Saturday, March 16, 2019 in Wichita Falls.  Memorial services will be Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. in the First United Methodist...

Daisy York


Daisy Mae York went to meet her Lord and Savior on March 19th 2019.  Funeral services will be Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. in Morrison Funeral Home Chapel.  Burial will follow...

Patsy Boyle


Patsy Boyle, 86, passed away Tuesday, March 19, 2019 in Wichita Falls.  Funeral will be 2:00 p.m. Saturday, March 23, 2019 at Morrison Funeral Home.  Burial will follow in Pioneer...

Kenneth Ford


Kenneth Carrol Ford, known as “Coach” to many, went to be with his Heavenly Father on Saturday, March 9, 2019. Visitation will be Saturday, March 16, 2019 from 6:00-8:00 p.m. at...

Joanie Shepherd


Joanie Shepherd, 82, passed away Thursday, March 14, 2019 in Graham.  Funeral will be 2:00 p.m. Saturday, March 16, 2019 at Morrison Funeral Home Chapel. Burial will follow in Loving Cemetery...

Elizabeth Betty French


Elizabeth "Betty" Wells French, passed away peacefully January 11, 2019, at the Elaine Center in Hadley, Massachusetts. Born in 1922 and reared in Proffitt, Texas, Betty was the daughter...

Linda Weems


Linda Louise Weems, 69, passed away at her home on PK Lake, Thursday, March 7, 2019.  A celebration service has been scheduled for a later date.  Arrangements are with Morrison Funeral...
© 2019 Morrison Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS